b393dcdf0e · bug fixes, leave managment refactoring, report points · Updated 2026-11-03 13:05:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?